PraesesAlexander PeetersPraeses@Chemika.be
+32 474 18 18 17
Vice-praesesMarie Van DijckVice@chemika.be
Ab actisPhoebe PierréAbactis@chemika.be
QuaestorRobbe Van Gorp
Ludwine Hermans
Quaestor@chemika.be
CultuurpraesesEmma Wijers
Mansur Yurduseven
Cultuur@chemika.be
FeestpraesesDario Van Vlasselaer
Robbe Slaets
Feest@chemika.be
SportpraesesRik LuykxSport@chemika.be
Fak verantwoordelijkeTine MeekersFak@chemika.be
Materiaal beheerPieter De HauwMateriaal@chemika.be
Redactie ChemistjeTom Grisez
Phoebe Pierré
Maarten De Lathouwers
Redactie@chemika.be
PR & sponsorsPieter De HauwPR@chemika.be
CudiWannes DupontCudi@chemika.be
CommunicatiePhoebe Pierré
Rik Luykx
Mansur Yurduseven
Communicatie@chemika.be
FotograafElisabeth IsebaertFotograaf@chemika.be
OnderwijsCasper Ombelets (Biochemie)
Linde Achten (Chemie)
Onderwijs@chemika.be

nl_BEDutch